Anywhere Clinic discounts, promo codes and free trial
Every way Anywhere Clinic's own pages say you can pay less: promo codes, a new-patient offer, a free trial, financial aid, HSA and FSA funds, group discounts and the routes that cost nothing, each linked to the page that says so. Codes that appear only on coupon sites are left out.
- Discounts · checked 3 d ago
None of Anywhere Clinic's own pages we checked prints a promo code (checked Oct 30, 2026). Its pages mention no free trial. HSA and FSA are accepted on every clinical service, and itemized superbills are provided for out-of-network reimbursement. Its listed price: $150 evaluation.
Every way to pay less for Anywhere Clinic
From its pricing pages, help center and FAQ, checked Oct 30, 2026. A row its pages are silent on says so.
- Promo codes
- None of Anywhere Clinic's own pages we checked prints a promo code (checked Oct 30, 2026).
- New-patient offer
- None advertised on its pages.
- Free trial
- Its pages mention none.
What Anywhere Clinic costs with and without insurance, plan by plan
Discounts at other therapy + psychiatry services
The same offers at services of the same kind, from each one's own pages. The price is the published starting price before any discount.
| Service | Listed price | New-patient offer | Free trial | Financial aid |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anywhere Clinic | $150 evaluation | None stated | Not stated | See its terms |
| LifeStance Health | $210 to $432 per session (LifeStance's US average self-pay range; varies by state) | None stated | Not stated | Payment plan |
| MDLIVE | $179 initial, $140 follow-up (before insurance) | None stated | Not stated | See its terms |
| Teladoc Health (Mental Health) | $95 per therapy visit (its no-insurance page still says $119) | None stated | Not stated | See its terms |
| Doctor On Demand | $134 for a 25-minute visit, $184 for a 50-minute visit | None stated | Not stated | See its terms |
| Wellnite | $245/month | None stated | Not stated | See its terms |
| Meru Health | $79/week for the 12-week program | None stated | Not stated | See its terms |
| Talkspace | $69/wk | None stated | No, its pages say | None, its pages say |
| Cerebral | $150 per session | None stated | Not stated | See its terms |
| Brightside Health | $299/mo | None stated | Not stated | See its terms |
Paying less for Anywhere Clinic: questions, answered
- Does Anywhere Clinic have a promo code?
- None of Anywhere Clinic's own pages we checked prints a promo code (checked Oct 30, 2026).
- Does Anywhere Clinic offer a free trial?
- Its pages mention no free trial.
- Is Anywhere Clinic free?
- Not free, but it bills insurance, so most people pay their plan's copay or coinsurance. Its listed price: $150 evaluation.
- Does Anywhere Clinic offer financial aid?
- HSA and FSA are accepted on every clinical service, and itemized superbills are provided for out-of-network reimbursement.
- Does Anywhere Clinic have a student or military discount?
- Its pages state no student, military or veteran discount (checked Oct 30, 2026).
- Can I pay for Anywhere Clinic with an HSA or FSA?
- Anywhere Clinic says HSA / FSA is accepted on every clinical service, without saying how to pay.